ddbec9c64a · scheduler 未取得 lockfile 鎖時跳過排程,修正 NotRunningError 導致 worker 開機失敗無限重啟 · Updated 2026-10-08 03:05:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?