d3e3057721 · tiny_tds-3.1.0 need tds_version: '7.3' · Updated 2026-10-02 04:48:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?