9a7704ec6f · Adjust settings to be consistent to avoid hidden content being overwritten. · Updated 2026-09-10 06:29:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?