75c10735e6 · Adjust settings to conform to select2 v4 · Updated 2026-08-24 04:33:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?