f192ed7559 · Add tag support and permission checks for signups, destroy and agreements · Updated 2026-10-19 05:58:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?