ad787812b1 · Copy modules templates into site themes on bundle install/update · Updated 2026-10-19 02:44:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?