574c7b5177 · Add RFC 5987 filename* to Content-Disposition in download_file so Chrome shows UTF-8 filenames correctly · Updated 2026-10-12 03:15:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?